A Year of Blogging, YIPEEEE!!!

Today is the first anniversary of my blog. People say words are not enough….but my experience with words has taught me that words carve their own path into the hearts and minds of people, and sometimes they even create deep craters on the stone hard surfaces in there as well.

The journey of expression, thought sharing and compassion has been quite fruitful.If I have been able to stir even a single heart and mind, I will cherish it as an achievement.I believe there are many more to move and shake, and much more needs to be done in raising our spirits to recognise and honour the dignity of humanity.

Today it gives me great pleasure to sit and look back at my blogging experience, when a year back I started my blog to express myself.Although due to time constraints and other responsibilities i have not been a regular blogger, it is an achievement for me because it is my very first blog.I know that there is lots more to say, therefore I am looking forward to many more years of blogging ahead!

Happy Blogging to all!

20130313-003130.jpg

2 thoughts on “A Year of Blogging, YIPEEEE!!!

  1. Happy Anniversary my dear one! I wish you, one of my earliest companions many more years of blogging that makes a difference and even greater more years of life which lives out compassion. With love and blessings! Sharon

    • Heyyy Sharon!!!Sorry for my absence for such a longtime.It’s so good to hear from you, and to know you are okay.

      How can I ever forget, my first blog follower!My journey began with you….you have been a constant support, there are few who appreciate and encourage.’Compassionate one’ thanks you for your constant support and following. What more to ask for?

      How is your life and kid?Wishing for you all the very best there is…

Leave a Reply

